We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of these cookies. You can find more information in our terms for cookies.

We are here for you

At Enter Gislaved we all have specialist expertise, but if the person you want is occupied, we can all look into your case or pass on your question – so don’t hesitate to get in contact with any of us by email or telephone. And don’t hesitate to visit our office – we are here for you.

Stortorget 2
332 30 Gislaved
info@entergislaved.se
+46 371-806 00

Enter_Leif

Leif Österlind
MD Trade Industry
leif@entergislaved.se
+46 371 – 844 80

Enter Nanne

Dzenana ”Nanne” Abdurahmanovic
Business Development Manager
nanne@entergislaved.se
+46 371 – 844 83

Enter_Daniel

Daniel Backstig
Business Developer
daniel@entergislaved.se
+46 371 – 844 88

Mattias Christiason
Tourism Developer
mattias@entergislaved.se
+46 371 – 844 84

Porträtt på Annelie Alm personal på Enter

Annelie Alm
Communications Officer
annelie@entergislaved.se
+46 371 – 844 87

Enter Christina

Christina Andersson
Financial Officer
christina@entergislaved.se
+46 371 – 844 81